Das Kol­le­gi­um


Lehrer*innen

Ahmic, Nermina 
Kon­takt: nermina.ahmic@gendk.de
Alk­hen, Muhammad
Kon­takt: muhammad.alkhen@gendk.de

Bau­knecht, Martina
Kon­takt: martina.bauknecht@gendk.de
Baur, Florian
Kon­takt: florian.baur@gendk.de
Ber­la­ge, Henrik 
Kon­takt: henrik.berlage@gendk.de
Bruch­haus, Verena
Kon­takt: verena.bruchhaus@gendk.de
Busch, Elisa
Kon­takt: elisa.busch@gendk.de

Cöcel­li, Aziz

Kon­takt: aziz.coecelli@gendk.de

El Azz­a­ti, Ayoub

Kon­takt: ayoub.elazzati@gendk.de

Ele­anya, Agathe 

Kon­takt: agathe.eleanya@gendk.de

Gel­bach, Sigita 

Kon­takt: sigita.gelbach@gendk.de

Gindi, Julia

Kon­takt: julia.gindi@gendk.de

Grie­sel, Birgit 

Kon­takt: birgit.griesel@gendk.de

Gro­ße-Heil­mann, Tom

Kon­takt: tom.grosse-heilmann@gendk.de

Hab­richt, Paul

Kon­takt: paul.habricht@gendk.de

Haus­mann, Julia

Kon­takt: julia.hausmann@gendk.de

Hen­kel-Ove­r­ath, Dorothea 

Kon­takt: dorothea.henkel.overath@gendk.de

Herz­berg, Marcus 

Kon­takt: marcus.herzberg@gendk.de

Hil­len, Jan

Kon­takt: jan.hillen@gendk.de

Hin­richs, Nijan (MPT)

Kon­takt: nijan.hinrichs@gendk.de


Hoben, Axel

Kon­takt: axel.hoben@gendk.de

Imhoff, Johanna

Kon­takt: johanna.imhoff@gendk.de

Jacobs, Frauke 

Kon­takt: frauke.jacobs@gendk.de

Jan­zen, Anita

Kon­takt: anita.janzen@gendk.de

Jen­ni­ges, Alexander

Kon­takt: alexander.jenniges@gendk.de

Jung, Christin 

Kon­takt: christin.jung@gendk.de

Kai­ser, Alexandra 

Kon­takt: alexandra.kaiser@gendk.de

Kell­ner, Bernd-Stefan

Kon­takt: bernd.kellner@gendk.de

Klein, Dominik

Kon­takt: dominik.klein@gendk.de

Klein, Kira

Kon­takt: kira.klein@gendk.de


Knop, Yvonne

Kon­takt: yvonne.knop@gendk.de

Kol­d­emir, Yazgi

Kon­takt: yazgi.koldemir@gendk.de

Koop­mann, Iris 

Kon­takt: iris.koopmann@gendk.de

Kraft, Marlon

Kon­takt: marlon.kraft@gendk.de

Küst­ner, Jens 

Kon­takt: jens.kuestner@gendk.de

Laud­wein, Kathrin

Kon­takt: kathrin.laudwein@gendk.de

Lla­nas-Mil­lán, Ruth

Kon­takt: ruth.llanas@gendk.de

Löf­fel, Simone

Kon­takt: simone.loeffel@gendk.de

Lortz, Silke

Kon­takt: silke.lortz@gendk.de

Lüde­mann, Sina

Kon­takt: sina.luedemann@gendk.de

Lunow, Linda

Kon­takt: linda.lunow@gendk.de

Lüls­dorf, Irina

Kon­takt: irina.luelsdorf@gendk.de

Lüt­te, Yvonne

Kon­takt: yvonne.luette@gendk.de

Lüt­zen­kir­chen, Jutta 

Kon­takt: jutta.luetzenkirchen@gendk.de

Mal­lat, Nora

Kon­takt: nora.mallat@gendk.de

Jes­si­ca Mattes

Kon­takt: jessica.mattes@gendk.de

Maz­zo­leni, Simone

Kon­takt: simone.mazzoleni@gendk.de

Mer­kow­ski, Katsiaryna

Kon­takt: katsiaryna.merkowski@gendk.de

Mid­del­hauve, Jens

Kon­takt: jens.middelhauve@gendk.de

Nabi­yar-Ort­mann, Nadia

Kon­takt: nadia.nabiyar@gendk.de

Nabiz, Filiz

Kon­takt: filiz.nabiz@gendk.de

Nigro, Raffaele

Kon­takt: raffaele.nigro@gendk.de

Nimz, Martina

Kon­takt: martina.nimz@gendk.de


Nuß­baum, Sylvia 

Kon­takt: sylvia.nussbaum@gendk.de

Rau­ter, Annika

Kon­takt: annika.rauter@gendk.de

Reiff, Claudia 

Kon­takt: claudia.reiff@gendk.de

Riehm-Leh­mann, Bir­git (MPT)

Kon­takt: birgit.riehm-lehmann@gendk.de

Rogal­ski, Jana

Kon­takt: jana.rogalski@gendk.de

Sagro­da, Ellen

Kon­takt: ellen.sagroda@gendk.de

Sah­li, Mahmoud

Kon­takt: mahmoud.sahli@gendk.de

Schmitz, Laurin 

Kon­takt: laurin.schmitz@gendk.de

Schweg­mann, Elke

Kon­takt: elke.schwegmann@gendk.de

Simon-Tiedge, Astrid

Kon­takt: astrid.simon-tiedge@gendk.de

Som­mer­feld, Frank

Kon­takt: frank.sommerfeld@gendk.de

Strot­köt­ter, Peter

Kon­takt: peter.strotkoetter@gendk.de

Ten­h­aeff, Christine

Kon­takt: christine.tenhaeff@gendk.de

Ulb­rich-Fischer, Renate 

Kon­takt: renate.ulbrich@gendk.de

Wal­ra­fen, Ruth 

Kon­takt: ruth.walrafen@gendk.de

Wey­ers, Martin

Kon­takt: martin.weyers@gendk.de

Wich­mann, Sarah

Kon­takt: sarah.wichmann@gendk.de

Witt­mann, Monika

Kon­takt: monika.wittmann@gendk.de

Dr. Wolff, Christina 

Kon­takt: christina.wolff@gendk.de



Schul­so­zi­al­päd­ago­ge

Dom­scheit, Thomas
Kon­takt: thomas.domscheit@gendk.de

Schulsekretariat 

Tül­ay Rostamkan
Kon­takt: kontakt@gendk.de

Hausmeister 

Gerd Tim­mer & Lars Badorf

Schulhunde

Lot­te & Tequi­la & Teddy